Runaka Executive Committee

Click on the links below for individual profiles of our Executive Committee

Photos by Lisa Te Raki

Matapura Ellison, Chairperson
Phillip Broughton, Treasurer
Dr Katharina Ruckstuhl
Peter Ellison
Jeffrey Broughton
Fiona Curd
Stacey Honeywill
Ron McLachlan

Contact Us

P 03 465 7300


Marae:  520 Apes Road, Karitane, Otago - NZ
Office: 121 Grimness St, Karitane, Otago - NZ

In order to assist us in reducing spam, please type the characters you see:
spam control image