Contact Us

Kati Huirapa Rūnaka ki Puketeraki Office

Physical address: 121 Grimness Street, Karitane
Postal address: 121 Grimness St, c/- Karitane PDC 9440
East Otago
Phone: (03) 465-7300
Email:
Suzanne Ellison - Rūnaka Manager - manager@puketeraki.nz
Jen Lucas - Administrator - admin@puketeraki.nz
Jo Silich - Accounts and payroll - accounts@puketeraki.nz
Georgina George-Office Administrator- georgina@puketeraki.nz
Emma Davison- Komiti Administrator - komiti@puketeraki.nz
Aroha Ellison - Kaiawhina - aroha@puketeraki.nz
Mauraka Edwards - Kaihāpai- mauraka@puketeraki.nz
Nikki Crossan- Kaitoko- kaitoko.nikki@puketeraki.nz
Angelina Young- Nursery Manager- nursery@puketeraki.nz
Chad Steiner-Mitchell- Rūnaka Ora Kaiārahi - whanauora@puketeraki.nz

Puketeraki Marae

520 Apes Road
Karitane 9471
East Otago
Phone: (03) 465-7793
Kaiawhina: Aroha Ellison
Email: aroha@puketeraki.nz
 

 

 
 

To send us an enquiry please fill in the following form, and we will endeavour to reply within 24 hours

Your Email*
First Name*
Last Name*
Subject*
Your Query*
In order to assist us in reducing spam, please type the characters you see:

Contact Us

P 03 465 7300

A

Marae:  520 Apes Road, Karitane, Otago - NZ
Office: 121 Grimness St, Karitane, Otago - NZ

Email*